SKY Schools After School Club

Raise funds for the PTA

SKY SCHOOLS CLUB FOR KIDS AND TEENS

The SKY Club program gives youth the tools they need to thrive and meet life’s challenges with a smile.  Through SKY breathing techniques, games, yoga, creative projects, problem-solving strategies, interactive processes and service projects…
Learn skills to:

  • Strengthen human values and social skills
  • Build self-confidence
  • Handle peer pressure and bullying
  • Release stress and negative emotions
  • Boost concentration and memory
  • Improve performance in school

SKY Kids Club

After School Online-Weekly

SKY Club for Kids ages 8-12

  • Meet 1 hr/week after school
  • Led by SKY Schools Instructors 
  • A Growth Mindset in an atmosphere of fun
  • Each session includes:  challenging games, yoga, meditation & breathwork.

Club Fee:  $150/student for 3 months

Schedule

GRADES 3-6
Wednesdays (March 10-May 26, 2021)
1:30-2:30pm PT
3:30-4:30pm CT
4:30-5:30pm ET

Thursdays (March 11-May 27, 2021)
3:30-4:30pm PT
5:30-6:30pm CT
6:30-7:30pm ET

 

 
            SKY Club PTA Fundraiser Folder (email to pta, eflyer)  Link 

                We currently do not have SKY Teens Club scheduled.  
                Contact us if you would like to schedule it for your school at susanr@iahv.org or by phone 647-219-6330.

 

FEATURED IN

pbs-removebg
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!
Make a tax deductible gift to support our youth

Get Notified of Upcoming Courses with SKY Schools

Leave your email to get notified of upcoming SKY Schools courses for Educators and Parents: