SKY Kids & Teens

SKY Breathing & Meditation Workshops - SKY Schools After School Club for Youth

Parents, raise money for the PTA while prioritizing social emotional health of your children in these challenging times

FEATURED IN

pbs-removebg

SKY Kids Online Program

(Ages 8-12)

The SKY Kids program gives children the tools they need to thrive and meet life’s challenges with a smile.

Through SKY breathing techniques, games, yoga, creative projects, problem-solving strategies, interactive processes and service projects…

Children learn tools and skills to:

  • Strengthen human values and social skills
  • Build self-confidence
  • Handle peer pressure and bullying
  • Release stress and negative emotions
  • Boost concentration and memory
  • Improve performance in school

SKY Kids Program

3-Day Online Class

SKY Breathing for Kids ages 8-12

  • This course is three consecutive days, plus FREE weekly refresher sessions!

  • Led by SKY Schools Instructors

Course fees:
Regular: $ 100.00
Repeater: $ 60.00

Schedule

APR 9-11

Friday – Sunday
PT: Fri:2pm-3:30pm//Sat&Sun 12:30-2pm
CT:
Fri:4pm-5:30pm//Sat&Sun 2:30-4pm
ET: Fri:5pm-6:30pm//Sat&Sun 3:30-5pm
  

 

MAY 14-16

Friday – Sunday
PT: Fri:2:30pm-4pm//Sat&Sun 12:30-2pm
CT:
Fri:4:30pm-6pm//Sat&Sun 2:30-4pm
ET: Fri:5:30pm-7pm//Sat&Sun 3:30-5pm
  

 

SKY Kids Club

After School Online-Weekly

SKY Club for Kids ages 8-12 

  • Meet 1 hr/week after school
  • Led by SKY Schools Instructors 
  • A Growth Mindset in an atmosphere of fun
  • Each session includes:  challenging games, yoga, meditation & breathwork.

Club Fee:  $150 for 3 months

Schedule

Learn more Here
SKY Club PTA Fundraiser Folder Link 
(email to pta, eflyer)

 

SKY Teens

(Ages 13-17)

SKY Teens helps students discover the confidence to be their best selves. This highly interactive course includes breathing processes, meditation, and skill building activities that build resilience while having fun.

Students learn tools and skills to:

  • Relieve stress
  • Understand and manage emotions
  • Boost focus & concentration for test-taking
  • Explore values ex. respect and responsibility
  • Enhance leadership skills through team activities

High school is a difficult transition and challenging time. Students are trying to figure out who they are amidst the pressure to fit in while balancing family, sports and artistic activities, jobs, and friendships.

Students share that they use the breathing techniques to help focus, manage anxiety before tests or performances, and increase energy. They consistently find it easier to respond to difficult situations, peacefully resolve conflict, use their voice to speak about issues that are important to them, and demonstrate leadership at school and in the community.

SKY Teens Program

3-Day Online Class

SKY Breathing for Teens Ages 13 – 17

  • This course is three consecutive days, plus FREE weekly refresher sessions!

  • Led by SKY Schools Instructors

Schedule

To Be Announced

SKY Teens Club

Weekly Online

After-School Club for Teens Ages 13 – 17 

  • This course meets 1 hr/week 
  • Led by SKY Schools Instructors

Club Fees: $150 

Schedule
In planning

RESEARCH ON TEENS
RESEARCH ON ADULTS

Evidence-based practices that can lower stress from the very 1st session!

From reducing stress to getting better rest, these techniques have a demonstrated measurable impact on quality of life.

Over 70 independent studies conducted on four continents and published in peer review journals, have demonstrated a comprehensive range of benefits from practicing SKY Breathing Meditation.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!
Make a tax deductible gift to support our youth

Get Notified of Upcoming Courses with SKY Schools

Leave your email to get notified of upcoming SKY Schools courses for Educators and Parents: